Coffee Mornings

You are all welcome to come along to our coffee mornings, which you will find listed below. Come on your own or with your partner and friends and meet up with other fellow ostomists, colostomy, ileostomy urostomy etc. We meet up every two weeks for a couple of hours, chat, meet reps from different companies who update us on their products and if we can entice a consultant speaker to give us an insight  on the any changes that may be of interest to us.coffee image

Mornings 2019

Date Venue Company
Level 6 St Mark’s Hospital
Wed 6th February BBraun
Thur 21st February  Sportex
Fri 8th March Dansac
Mon 25th March Peak Medical
Tue 9th April Hollister
Wed 24th April Oakmed
Thurs 9th May Fittleworth
Fri 24th May Convatec
Mon 10th June CUI
Thurs 25th June Coloplast
Wed 10th July Trio
Thurs 25th July Pelican
August Summer  Holiday
Mon 2nd September TBA
Tues 17th September TBA
Wed 2nd October TBA
Thurs 17th October Salts
Fri 1st November Dansac
Tues 19th November TBA
Wed 4th December CUI
Tues 10th December Post Grad / AGM Christmas Party

 

 

coffee image

 

Whilst we try to arrange for venues, company reps and speakers we can not be held responsible for changes that may occur.
We open at 10:00 am and close at mid-day in the St Mark’s Hospital Building Look forward to seeing you on the day.